Current Scotstoun Eagles Board

Below is our current board for the Scotstoun Eagles, board members are elected at every AGM. Please see our constitution for more information. 

The Board

Chairman Paul Hannah
SecretaryDavid Naylor
Treasurer Craig Rothnie
League secretary Colin Tait
Coaching secretary Martin Woods
Team secretaryAlan Melrose
Tournament secretaryRachel McNaughton
Marketing secretaryRaymond Brown
Junior LiaisonMathew Widelco
Parent-Child LiaisonAnn Wilber

Eagles Charity Trustees

The Scotstoun Eagles is a registered charity as a Scottish Charitable Incorporated Organisation (SCIO) with registration number SC048533 registered on 10/7/2018. 

Craig RothnieTrustee
Paul HannahTrustee
David NaylorTrustee
Scot McAlpineTrustee
Raymond BrownTrustee
Rachel McNaughtonTrustee
Sophia GrantTrustee
Back to Top